Very spectacular, when you consider the quality nature of their website. But, you really can’t read the sahara sandals logo (which sucks). But the important takeaway is by them publishing our sandal it is their very tacit endorsement of both our design aesthetic and product quality.

The photo is not quite half-way down – http://jjjjound.com/    

I was hoping that he’d publish a photo of our Italianos but he chose our running sandals instead (which reminds me, I need to rename this sandal).

I just discovered if you click on the image it takes you to a Google search page listing Sahara Sandals. Oh, yes!

PS – Now if only my friend, Mike’s Cuban cigars show up, then today is a total homerun!

PPS – I have never used so many exclamation points in one place in my entire life.

